Waterpark Hours

Please click the date/time for more details.

May 2018

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Tue, May 1
    Closed
  • Wed, May 2
    Closed
  • Thu, May 3
    Closed
  • Fri, May 4
    Closed
  • Sat, May 5
    Closed
  • Sun, May 6
    Closed
  • Mon, May 7
    Closed
  • Tue, May 8
    Closed
  • Wed, May 9
    Closed
  • Thu, May 10
    Closed
  • Fri, May 11
    Closed
  • Sat, May 12
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, May 13
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, May 14
    Closed
  • Tue, May 15
    10am-3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Wed, May 16
    Closed
  • Thu, May 17
    10am-3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Fri, May 18
    10am-3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Sat, May 19
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, May 20
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, May 21
    Closed
  • Tue, May 22
    10am - 3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Wed, May 23
    Closed
  • Thu, May 24
    10am - 3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Fri, May 25
    10am - 3pmSchool Discount Day
  • Sat, May 26
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, May 27
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, May 28
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, May 29
    10am-6pmSchool Discount Day
  • Wed, May 30
    10am - 6pmSchool Discount Day
  • Thu, May 31
    10am- 6pmSchool Discount Day
X
X