Waterpark Hours

Please click the date/time for more details.

June 2018

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Fri, Jun 1
    10am - 6pmSchool Discount Day
  • Sat, Jun 2
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Jun 3
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Jun 4
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, Jun 5
    10am-6pm
  • Wed, Jun 6
    10am - 6pm
  • Thu, Jun 7
    10am- 6pm
  • Fri, Jun 8
    10am - 6pm
  • Sat, Jun 9
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Jun 10
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Jun 11
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, Jun 12
    10am-6pm
  • Wed, Jun 13
    10am - 6pm
  • Thu, Jun 14
    10am- 6pm
  • Fri, Jun 15
    10am - 6pm
  • Sat, Jun 16
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Jun 17
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Jun 18
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, Jun 19
    10am-6pm
  • Wed, Jun 20
    10am - 6pm
  • Thu, Jun 21
    10am- 6pm
  • Fri, Jun 22
    10am - 6pm
  • Sat, Jun 23
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Jun 24
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Jun 25
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, Jun 26
    10am-6pm
  • Wed, Jun 27
    10am - 6pm
  • Thu, Jun 28
    10am- 6pm
  • Fri, Jun 29
    10am - 6pm
  • Sat, Jun 30
    10am - 6pm
X
X