Scouts

Scouts Day Package

Splashway Scout Days are a GREAT way to reward your scouts with some fun, provide a quality outdoor experience, and offer an opportunity to earn merit badges. Our newly developed site is perfect for girl scout camping and offers RV, tent camping, cabins, and cottages in the countryside of Sheridan, Texas, about 20 miles outside of the Houston area. Our campgrounds are conveniently located within walking distance of our recently expanded waterpark featuring slides and attractions for all ages. Whether you wish to stay the day, stay the night, plan a merit badge camp, or all the above, we offer a package for girl scouts at our Houston area water park and campgrounds that fits your needs.

Prices:

Pre- Purchased Package Price
Admission Ticket $31.99
Ticket + Meal $39.99
Ticket + Camping
(may purchase another package in addition to camping)
$31.99 + price of discount camping (10% off)
Gate Ticket- Scouts Days Price
Admission Over 42" $36.99+tax
*Ticket packages are not available at the gate.

 

Dates & Hours:

May
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10am-6pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12pm-6pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10am-6pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 12pm-6pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 10am-6pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 10am-6pm
June
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 10am-6pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10am-6pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 10am-6pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10am-6pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 10am-6pm   
Thursday, June 13, 2019  10am-6pm  
Tuesday, June 18, 2019  10am-6pm  
Wednesday, June 19, 2019  10am-6pm  
Thursday, June 20, 2019  10am-6pm  
Tuesday, June 25, 2019  10am-6pm  
Wednesday, June 26, 2019  10am-6pm  
Thursday, June 27, 2019  10am-6pm  
August
Thursday, August 1, 2019 10am-6pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 10am-6pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10am-6pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 10am-6pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10am-6pm
WednesdayAugust 14, 2018 10am-6pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 10am-6pm

Keep in Mind:
-Minimum order of 6 tickets required.  All pre-purchased tickets should be purchased at least 3 days in advance.
-If your group is not arriving together you should pre-purchase tickets.
-Splashway will work with you to reschedule in the event of bad weather.
-Dates and times subject to change. Please call before coming.

X
X